Trend Machinery & Cutting Tools Ltd
Trend
Search
US
Login  |  Register
Items 0  |   View order

Mackays Of Cambridge in Cambridgeshire

A one day practical workshop designed to teach you the neccassary skills and techniques to use your Router on a wide range of projects

< Back to Index Previous   Previous   |  Next   Next
Mackay´s Of Cambridge are a well established company who have been trading since 1912 in the heart of Cambridge.

Mackay´s have been successfully running Trend sponsored Routing courses for a number of years now. The courses are held in the dedicated training facilities at their East Road premises with provision for parking on site.

With the help of Richard Morley from Woodcraft BPW who has been teaching and demonstrating his woodwork skills for a number of years, Mackays have put together a one day practical workshop designed to teach you the neccassary skills and techniques to use your Router on a wide range of projects.
Using easy to follow directions and a ´hands on´ method of teaching you will cover.

. Router Basics
. Joints and Jig making
. Working with guide bushes, fences and other add-ons
. Free-hand routing
. Edge moulding
. Project building
Course dates for 2016 / 2017

Friday 16th December 2016

Friday 13th January 2017
Friday 10th February 2017
Friday 10th March 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Friday 5th May 2017
Friday 2nd June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Friday 15th December 2017

The courses will start at 9am and finish at 4pm. There will be time available for you to enjoy
a complementary light lunch.
Mackays Of Cambridge Ltd
85 East Rd
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 1BY
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have regarding the course.
If you wish to book your place on this course you can do so in-store, online at :-
www.mackay.co.uk/training-courses.html
Or by calling 01223517000.
Contact - Sam Wilson
To keep in touch with our latest products, information and promotions:
Trend ENEWS
Trend : Facebook Trend : Facebook Trend : YouTube Trend : RSS
    Aspin Interactive